Girl Among the Camellias 2017 Gus Eagleton - Girl among the camellias 2017 synthetic, aerosol on canvas -  framed copy.jpg
sold out

Girl Among the Camellias 2017

0.00
Fight Night 2017 _gus-eagleton-fight-night-2017-synthetic-polymer-paint-aerosol-on-canvas-thumb.jpg
sold out

Fight Night 2017

0.00
Untitled 2017 gus-eagleton-2017-reflections2-aerosol-oils-on-300gsm-paper-a4.jpg
sold out

Untitled 2017

0.00
Reflections 2017 gus-eagleton-2017-reflections-aerosol-synthetic-polymer-150x120
sold out

Reflections 2017

0.00
Portrait Of James 2016 gus-eagleton-2016-portrait-of-james-synthetic-polymer-on-board-40x30.jpg
sold out

Portrait Of James 2016

0.00
Smoke 2015 gus-eagleton-2015-smoke-aerosol-synthetic-polymer-on-board-30x30-.jpg

Smoke 2015

500.00
Out Of The Fray 2014 gus-eagleton-2014-out-of-the-fray-aerosol-synthetic-polymer-oils-on-board
sold out

Out Of The Fray 2014

0.00
Margret St 2014 gus-eagleton-2014-margret-st-enamel-oils-on-board-91x76-copy.jpg
sold out

Margret St 2014

0.00
Trespassing 2013 2013-Tresspassing-Synthetic Polymer on Board-40x30cm-SOLD.jpg
sold out

Trespassing 2013

0.00
Trespassing 2013 gus-eagleton-2013-trespassing-oils-on-board-40x30-2.jpg

Trespassing 2013

400.00
The Lavatory 2013 2013-The-Lavatory-Synthetic-Polymer-on-Board,-40-x-30cm.jpg

The Lavatory 2013

400.00
The Lavatory 2013 gus-eagleton-2013-the-lavatory-p.2-aerosol-oils-on-board-40x30.jpg

The Lavatory 2013

400.00
Storage Room 2013 2013-Storage Room-Synthetic Polymer on Board-40x30cm-SOLD.JPG
sold out

Storage Room 2013

0.00
Storage Room 2013 gus-eagleton-2013-storage-room-p.2-oils-on-board-40x30.jpg

Storage Room 2013

400.00
Roof Top Spot 2013 gus-eagleton-2013-exit-p.2-oils-on-board-40x30.jpg

Roof Top Spot 2013

400.00
The Elevator 2013 gus-eagleton-2013-the-elevator-oils-on-board-60-x-60.jpg
sold out

The Elevator 2013

0.00
The Attic 2013 gus-eagleton-2013-The Attic-p.2-aerosol-oils-on-board-40x30cm-2.jpg

The Attic 2013

400.00
Exit 2013 gus-eagleton-2013-exit-p.2-aerosol-oils-on-board-40x30cm-2.jpg
sold out

Exit 2013

0.00
The Suburbs 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-the-suburbs-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-41x61.jpg
sold out

The Suburbs 2012

0.00
Somewhere 2015 gus-eagleton-2015-somewhere-synthetic-polymer-aerosol-on-cardboard-3

Somewhere 2015

200.00
Wrong Side Of The Tracks 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-wrong-side-of-the-tracks-aerosol-synthetic-polymer-oils-poly-urethane-resin-on-board-150x120.jpg
sold out

Wrong Side Of The Tracks 2012

0.00
Trackside 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-trackside-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-150-x-120.jpg
sold out

Trackside 2012

0.00
Church 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-church-aerosol-oils-on-linen-61-x-76-collaboration-with-photographer-keith-carey.jpg
sold out

Church 2012

0.00
Church Vol 2 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-church-vol.-2-aerosol-oils-on-linen-61-x-76-collaboration-with-photographer-keith-carey.jpg
sold out

Church Vol 2 2012

0.00
Cinema 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-cinema-oils-on-canvas-60-x-60.jpg
sold out

Cinema 2012

0.00
Over The Fence 2011 gus-eagleton-2011-over-the-fence-oils-on-canvas-61-x-61.jpg
sold out

Over The Fence 2011

0.00
Hostel 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-hostel-synthetic-Polymer-poly-urethane-resin-on-board-60-x-60.jpg
sold out

Hostel 2012

0.00
News paper man 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-private-commission-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-61-x-96
sold out

News paper man 2012

0.00
Coalies 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-coalies-aerosol,oils-on-canvas-50x60.jpg
sold out

Coalies 2012

0.00
Estate 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-estate-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-50x50.jpg
sold out

Estate 2012

0.00