Conformist 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-conformist-aerosol-oils-on-two-triangle-framed-canvas-60-x-60.jpg
sold out

Conformist 2012

0.00
Rebellion 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-rebellion-aerosol-oils-on-two-triangle-framed-canvases-60x60.jpg
sold out

Rebellion 2012

0.00
Untitled 2012 gus-eagleton-2012-abstract-bitumen-synthetic-polymer-on-canvas-30-x-20.jpg
sold out

Untitled 2012

0.00
Phone Box 2011 gus-eagleton-2011-phone-box-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-40x60.jpg
sold out

Phone Box 2011

0.00
New World Order 2011 gus-eagleton-2011-new-world-order-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-76-x-61.jpg
sold out

New World Order 2011

0.00
Main Street 2011 gus-eagleton-2011-mainstreet-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-50x50.jpg
sold out

Main Street 2011

0.00
Somewhere 2011 gus-eagleton-2011-somewhere-synthetic-polymer-aerosol-on-canvas-20x40.jpg
sold out

Somewhere 2011

0.00
Vandal 2011 gus-eagleton-2011-vandal-aerosol-on-canvas-91x46.jpg
sold out

Vandal 2011

0.00
Nude (Life Painting Sessions) 2011 gus-eagleton-2011-nude-life-painting-sessions-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-50x60.jpg
sold out

Nude (Life Painting Sessions) 2011

0.00
Homeless 2011 gus-eagleton-2011-homeless-acrylic-on-board-60x90
sold out

Homeless 2011

0.00
First Light Session 2011 gus-eagelton-2011-first-light-session-aerosol-oils-on-canvas-50x50.jpg
sold out

First Light Session 2011

0.00
Modern Warfare 2010 gus-eagleton-2010-modern-warfare-2-aerosol-oils-objects-perspex-on-canvas-76x10.jpg
sold out

Modern Warfare 2010

0.00
Monday Life Crisis 2010 gus-eagleton-2010-monday-life-crisis-aerosol-oils-objects-perspex-on-canvas-61-x-90
sold out

Monday Life Crisis 2010

0.00
Easy Cougar 2010 Gus-Eagleton-2010-Easy-Cougar-aerosol-oils-objects-on-canvas-76x102-2
sold out

Easy Cougar 2010

0.00
Still Movement 2010 gus-eagleton-2010-still-movement-mixed-media-on-skatable-frames
sold out

Still Movement 2010

0.00
Tony 2009 gus-eagleton-2009-tony-synthetic-polymer-on-canvas-60-x-90.JPG
sold out

Tony 2009

0.00
Don Ed Hardy 2009 don-ed-thumb.jpg
sold out

Don Ed Hardy 2009

0.00
bathroom-2-thumb.JPG bathroom-3-thumb.jpg
sold out

Still Life Bathroom Series 2010

0.00
Railway 2009 gus-eagleton-2009-railway-oils-on-canvas-60x90-highly-commended-award-.jpg
sold out

Railway 2009

0.00
Normin Collins 2009 gus-eagleton-2009-normin-collins-synthetic-polymer-on-cardboard-60-x-60-2.jpg
sold out

Normin Collins 2009

0.00